Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

BAYARD SCHOOLS

Main Navigation

Loading...

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

 

Principal

Dr. Kelley Rice

  

kelley.rice@bayardtigers.org

Activities Director                                                                        Special Education Director

         

                   Mr. Zachary Nesbitt                                                                            Dr. Jessica Radford

                                                                                                                                     

                       zachary.nesbitt@bayardtigers.org                                                                                                    jessica.radford@bayardtigers.org

Secondary Teachers

 

Dr. Kelley Rice
(Vocal Music)

   

kelley.rice@bayardtigers.org

 

Sara Schmidt
(Band)

  

sara.schmidt@bayardtigers.org

 

Steven Posey

(Math)

 

 steven.posey@bayardtigers.org

 

Barbara Pieper

(Science/Math) 

 

barbara.pieper@bayardtigers.org


Jennifer Gier
(Math IV, Algebra 2) 

(Instructional Technology Coordinator)

jenny.gier@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Mykayla Torres
(English)

mykayla.torres@bayardtigers.org

 

Holly Nolte 
(English)

Inserted Image  

 holly.nolte@bayardtigers.org

 

James Roberts
(Science) 

 

 jim.roberts@bayardtigers.org

Stephanie Barker
(HS Science/Journalism)  

Inserted Image  

stephanie.barker@bayardtigers.org

Linde Rafferty
(Social Studies, Counselor 7-12)

Inserted Image   

linde.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

Kimberly Ferguson
(Social Studies)

  

kimberly.ferguson@bayardtigers.org

g

 

Jessica Klassen
(K-12 Art/Yearbook) 

jessica.klassen@bayardtigers.org

Laurie Bauer
(Librarian)

 

laurie.bauer@bayardtigers.org

 

Elliot Reish
(Special Education)

elliot.reish@bayardtigers.org

Brandon Stuart
(Special Education) 

 

brandon.stuart@bayardtigers.org

 

Randy McKibbin
(Industrial Arts) 

randy.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

Justin Rafferty
(Voc. Ag., FFA, Mechanics) 

  

justin.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

Colton Ehler
(P.E.)

  

colton.ehler@bayardtigers.org

 

Support Staff

Cindy Korell
(High School Secretary)

  

cindy.korell@bayardtigers.org

Justine Jobman
(Nurse)

justine.jobman@bayardtigers.org

Tressa White
(Para-Educator)

tressa.white@bayardtigers.org

Jenny Posey
(Para-Educator)

  

jenny.posey@bayardtigers.org

Lynelle Pahl
(Para-Educator)

  

lynelle.pahl@bayardtigers.org

Joe Foland
(Para-Educator)

  

joseph.foland@bayardtigers.org

Ashley Griffith
(Library Aide) 

 

ashley.griffithashley.griffith@bayardtigers.org

Jeff Erdman
(Head of Maintenance)

jeff.erdman@bayardtigers.org

Rocky Trevino

(No picture availalbe)


(Custodian)