Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

BAYARD SCHOOLS

Main Navigation

Loading...

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Principal

Candace Ehler

candace.ehler@bayardtigers.org

Pre-School                                                         Kindergarten

 

Shawna Reish

   shawna.reish@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Joy Rafferty 

   

joy.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

                    Early Childhood/K-2                                                       1st Grade

 

Jessica Nesbitt 

Inserted Image 

  jessica.nesbitt@bayardtigers.org
 

 

Crystal Batt

crystal.batt@bayardtigers.org
 

2nd Grade                                                           3rd Grade

Amanda Anderson

Inserted Image

amanda.anderson@bayardtigers.org

 

Micki McKibbin

Inserted Image

micki.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

 

Math 4-5             4th Grade Homeroom              Science 4-6

Michelle Martinez

Inserted Image

michelle.martinez@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Steven James

     

steven.james@bayardtigers.org

 

                         Social Studies 4-6                                                Math and Reading 4-6

Brittani Binder

brittani.binder@bayardtigers.org

 

Cheryl Ferrero 

Inserted Image

cheryl.ferrero@bayardtigers.org

 

                         Language Arts 4-6

 

Jen Tavenner 

Inserted Image

jennifer.tavenner@bayardtigers.org

 

 

 

Special Education

 

Shania Ashmore

 shania.ashmore@bayardtigers.org

 

Brandon Stuart

 

brandon.stuart@bayardtigers.org

 

Dr. Jessica Radford

 jessica.radford@bayardtigers.orgg

 

 

 

"Specials" Teachers

Sara Schmidt

(Band)

sara.schmidt@bayardtigers.org

 


Mike Simons
(P.E.)

Inserted Image

michael.simons@bayardtigers.org

 

Randy McKibbin
(P.E.)

Inserted Image

randy.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

 

Jessica Klassen
(K-12 Art)

     

jessica.klassen@bayardtigers.org

 

Laurie Bauer
(Media Specialist)

Inserted Image

laurie.bauer@bayardtigers.org

 

Justine Jobman
(Nurse)

justine.jobman@bayardtigers.org

 

 

 

Lacee James

(STEAM teacher)

lacee.james@bayardtigers.org

 

 

 

Julie Cochran

(Mental Health and Counseling)

julie.cochran@bayardtigers.org

Brandy Rowe
(Pathfinders Program Coordinator/Para-Educator)

brandy.rowe@bayardtigers.org

Support Staff

Cortney Schuller
(Elementary Secretary)

 

cortney.schuller@bayardtigers.org

Dana Korell
(Para-Educator)

 

Deborrah Rose
(Para-Educator)

 

Ashley Griffith
(Para-Educator/Library Aide)

 

Gracie Franklin
(Para-Educator)

 

Stacey Jones
(Para-Educator)

 

Perla Crable
(Para-Educator)

Jennifer Gier

(Instructional Technology Coordinator)

jenny.gier@bayardtigers.org

Ashley Moreno
(Para-Educator)

Erma Leonard
(Para-Educator)

Corina Walters
(Custodian)

Jared Muldrow
(Custodian)