Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

BAYARD SCHOOLS

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Principal

Matt McLaughlin

            matt.mclaughlin@bayardtigers.org

Kindergarten                                                           Pre-School

Joy Rafferty 

   

joy.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

Shawna Reish

   shawna.reish@bayardtigers.org

Early Childhood/PreK-1                                             1st Grade

 

Jessica Nesbitt 

Inserted Image 

  jessica.nesbitt@bayardtigers.org
 

 

Crystal Batt

crystal.batt@bayardtigers.org
 

2nd Grade

 

Micki McKibbin

Inserted Image

micki.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

 

Jen Tavenner 

Inserted Image

jennifer.tavenner@bayardtigers.org

3rd Grade

Amanda Anderson

Inserted Imageamanda.anderson@bayardtigers.org

 

Cheryl Ferrero 

Inserted Image

cheryl.ferrero@bayardtigers.org

 

Math 4-6 and        4th Grade Homeroom        and Science 4-6

 

Michelle Martinez

Inserted Image

michelle.martinez@bayardtigers.org

 

Vickie Grote

 

vickie.grote@bayardtigers.org

5th Grade Homeroom, Social Studies and Science Grades 4-6

Kristyn Collins

(social studies 4-6)

kristyn.collins@bayardtigers.org

 

 

 

6th Grade Homeroom and Language Arts 4-6

 

Amanda Reilly

 

amanda.reilly@bayardtigers.org

 

Brittani Binder

brittani.binder@bayardtigers.org

Support Staff

 

Martha Rawlings
(Vocal Music)

     martha.rawlings@bayardtigers.org


Sara Schmidt
(Band)

sara.schmidt@bayardtigers.org

 

Laurie Bauer
(Librarian)

Inserted Image

laurie.bauer@bayardtigers.org

 


Mike Simons
(P.E.)

Inserted Image

michael.simons@bayardtigers.org

Tabitha Unzicker
(Special Education)

 tabitha.unzicker@bayardtigers.org

Jessica Scott
(K-12 Art)

     

jessica.scott@bayardtigers.org

Mark Keszler
(Counselor)

Inserted Image 

mark.keszler@bayardtigers.org

 

Cortney Schuller
(Elementary Secretary)

 cortney.schuller@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Cheri Scott
(Nurse)

Inserted Image

cheri.scott@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Brandon Stuart
(Special Education)

 

brandon.stuart@bayardtigers.org

 

Candace Ehler 

(District Family Liaison)

Inserted Image

candace.ehler@bayardtigers.org

 

Jennifer Gier

(Instructional Technology Coordinator)

 

 

 

jenny.gier@bayardtigers.org