Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

 

 

 

Principal

Kelley Rice

 

                                                 kelley.rice@bayardtigers.org

Activities Director

James Miller

 

  james.miller@bayardtigers.org

Secondary Staff


Kymbre Veilleux
(Band)     


 

kymbre.veilleux@bayardtigers.org


Jessica Martin
(Vocal Music)

  

 jessica.martin@bayardtigers.org


Matt Baker
(Social Studies, P.E.)
 

Inserted Image  

matthew.baker@bayardtigers.org


Stephanie Barker
(Journalism, Science, Technology)

 

  Inserted Image   

stephanie.barker@bayardtigers.org

Jocilyn Blanco 
(Math)


Inserted Image 

jocilyn.blanco@bayardtigers.org

 

Susan Daniels
(English)
 

susan.daniels@bayardtigers.org

 


Jennifer Gier
(Math)
 

jenny.gier@bayardtigers.org


Kristina Gregory
(K-12 Art, Accompanist) 

kristina.gregory@bayardtigers.org

 

Mark Keszler
(Speech)  

 

Inserted Image  

mark.keszler@bayardtigers.org

 

Dwight Malcolm
(Industrial Arts, P.E.) 

dwight.malcolm@bayardtigers.org

 

Jacob Martin
(Social Studies, P.E.)

 

  

jacob.martin@bayardtigers.org

 

Randy McKibbin
(P.E.)
  

  

randy.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Eduardo Salazar
(Spanish)
 

 

eduardo.salazar@bayardtigers.org

 

Zach Nesbitt
(Science)
  

 

zachary.nesbitt@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Holly Nolte 
(English)
 

Inserted Image  

 holly.nolte@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Justin Rafferty
(Voc. Ag., FFA, Mechanics) 
 

  

 justin.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

 

 

Linde Rafferty
(Social Studies, Counselor 7-12)
 

Inserted Image   

 linde.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

 

 

 

Elliot Reish
(Special Education)
 

elliot.reish@bayardtigers.org

 

James Roberts
(Science) 

 

 jim.roberts@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Support Staff

Cindy Korell
(High School Secretary)
 

  

cindy.korell@bayardtigers.org

Cheri Scott
(Nurse)
 

Inserted Image

cheri.scott@bayardtigers.org

Laurie Bauer
(Librarian)

 

 

laurie.bauer@bayardtigers.org 

 

FacebookTwitter