Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

BAYARD SCHOOLS

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

 

Principal

Kelley Rice

                               kelley.rice@bayardtigers.org

Vice Principal/Activities Director

James Miller

  james.miller@bayardtigers.org

Secondary Staff


Martha Rawlings
(Vocal Music)     

martha.rawlings@bayardtigers.org


Sara Schmidt
(Band)

  

sara.schmidt@bayardtigers.org


Matt Baker
(Social Studies, P.E.)

Inserted Image  

matthew.baker@bayardtigers.org


Stephanie Barker
(Journalism, Science, Technology)

  Inserted Image   

stephanie.barker@bayardtigers.org

 

Sharon Schluterbusch

(Math)

Inserted Image 

 sharon.schluterbusch@bayardtigers.org

 

Susan Daniels
(English)

susan.daniels@bayardtigers.org


Jennifer Gier
(Math IV) 

(Instructional Technology Coordinator)

jenny.gier@bayardtigers.org


Jessica Scott
(K-12 Art) 

jessica.scott@bayardtigers.org

 

Mark Keszler
(Journalism, Life Skills)  

Inserted Image  

mark.keszler@bayardtigers.org

 

Dwight Malcolm
(Industrial Arts, P.E.) 

dwight.malcolm@bayardtigers.org

 

Kimberly Ferguson
(Social Studies)

  

kimberly.ferguson@bayardtigers.org

 

Randy McKibbin
(P.E.)

  

randy.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

 

Eduardo Salazar
(Spanish)

 

eduardo.salazar@bayardtigers.org

 

Zach Nesbitt
(Science)

 

zachary.nesbitt@bayardtigers.org

 

Holly Nolte 
(English)

Inserted Image  

 holly.nolte@bayardtigers.org

 

Justin Rafferty
(Voc. Ag., FFA, Mechanics) 

  

justin.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

Linde Rafferty
(Social Studies, Counselor 7-12)

Inserted Image   

linde.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

Elliot Reish
(Special Education)

elliot.reish@bayardtigers.org

James Roberts
(Science) 

 

 jim.roberts@bayardtigers.org

Barbara Pieper
(Math) 

 

barbara.pieper@bayardtigers.org

Support Staff

Cindy Korell
(High School Secretary)

  

cindy.korell@bayardtigers.org

Cheri Scott
(Nurse)

Inserted Image

cheri.scott@bayardtigers.org

Laurie Bauer
(Speech, Librarian)

 

laurie.bauer@bayardtigers.org 

Candace Smith 

(District Family Liaison)

Inserted Image

candace.smith@bayardtigers.org

Tressa White
(Para-Educator)

tressa.white@bayardtigers.org

Mandi Sauer
(Para-Educator)

  

mandi.sauer@bayardtigers.org

Barbara Franklin
(Para-Educator)

  

barbara.franklin@bayardtigers.org