Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

 

 

 

Principal

Thomas Perlinski

Inserted Image                                                 thomas.perlinski@bpstigers.org

Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator, Activities Director

Tamra Tillman
 

Inserted Image tammy.tillman@bpstigers.org

Secondary Staff


Doug Babic
(Band)     

Inserted Image
 

doug.babic@bpstigers.org


Michaela Babic
(Vocal Music)

Inserted Image  

 michaela.babic@bpstigers.org


Matt Baker
(Social Studies, P.E.)
 

Inserted Image  

matthew.baker@bpstigers.org


Stephanie Barker
(Journalism, Science, Technology)

 

  Inserted Image   

stephanie.barker@bpstigers.org

Jocilyn Blanco 
(Math)


Inserted Image 

jocilyn.blanco@bpstigers.org

 

Susan Daniels
(English)
 

Inserted Image

susan.daniels@bpstigers.org

 


Jennifer Gier
(Math)
 

Inserted Image

jenny.gier@bpstigers.org


Kristina Gregory
(K-12 Art, Accompanist) 

Inserted Image

kristina.gregory@bpstigers.org

 

Mark Keszler
(Speech)  

 

Inserted Image  

mark.keszler@bpstigers.org

 

Dwight Malcolm
(Industrial Arts, P.E.) 

Inserted Image

dwight.malcolm@bpstigers.org

 

Jacob Martin
(Social Studies, P.E.)

 

Inserted Image  

jacob.martin@bpstigers.org

 

Randy McKibbin
(P.E.)
  

  Inserted Image

randy.mckibbin@bpstigers.org

 

 

Matthew Musgrave
(Spanish)
 

Inserted Image 

matthew.musgrave@bpstigers.org

 

Zach Nesbitt
(Science)
  

Inserted Image 

zachary.nesbitt@bpstigers.org

 

 

Holly Nolte 
(English)
 

Inserted Image  

 holly.nolte@bpstigers.org

 

 

Justin Rafferty
(Voc. Ag., FFA, Mechanics) 
 

Inserted Image  

 justin.rafferty@bpstigers.org

 

 

 

Linde Rafferty
(Social Studies, Counselor 7-12)
 

Inserted Image   

 linde.rafferty@bpstigers.org

 

 

 

 

Elliot Reish
(Special Education)
 

Inserted Image

elliot.reish@bpstigers.org

 

James Roberts
(Science) 

Inserted Image 

 jim.roberts@bpstigers.org

 

 

Support Staff

Cindy Korell
(High School Secretary)
 

Inserted Image  

cindy.korell@bpstigers.org

Cheri Scott
(Nurse)
 

Inserted Image

cheri.scott@bpstigers.org

Laurie Bauer
(Librarian)

 

 

laurie.bauer@bpstigers.org 

 

FacebookTwitter