Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Principal

Matt McLaughlin

                                               matt.mclaughlin@bayardtigers.org

Kindergarten

Joy Rafferty 

   

joy.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

Shawna Reish

   shawna.reish@bayardtigers.org
 

1st Grade

Jessica Nesbitt 

Inserted Image 

  jessica.nesbitt@bayardtigers.org
 

Crystal Batt

      

crystal.batt@bayardtigers.org
 

2nd Grade

 

Micki McKibbin

Inserted Image       

micki.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

 

Jen Tavenner 

Inserted Image   

jennifer.tavenner@bayardtigers.org

3rd Grade

Michelle Martinez

Inserted Image

         michelle.martinez@bayardtigers.org

 

Cheryl Ferrero 

Inserted Image    

cheryl.ferrero@bayardtigers.org

 

4th Grade

 

Candace Smith 

Inserted Image  

     candace.smith@bayardtigers.org

 

Amanda Anderson

Inserted Image

     amanda.anderson@bayardtigers.org

5th Grade

 

Sharon Schluterbusch

Inserted Image 

          sharon.schluterbusch@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Jenna Krul

Inserted Image

         jenna.krul@bayardtigers.org

 

6th Grade

 

Amanda Reilly

        

amanda.reilly@bayardtigers.org

Karen Petersen 

        

 

karen.petersen@bayardtigers.org

Support Staff

Kymbree Veilleux
(Band)
 

     

kymbre.veilleux@bayardtigers.org


Jessica Martin
(Vocal Music)

jessica.martin@bayardtigers.org

Laurie Bauer
(Librarian)

Inserted Image

          laurie.bauer@bayardtigers.org


Mike Simons
(P.E.)

Inserted Image

    michael.simons@bayardtigers.org

 

Amanda Godfrey
(PreSchool)

amanda.godfrey@bayardtigers.org


Kristina Gregory
(K-12 Art)

     

kristina.gregory@bayardtigers.org

Brandon Stuart
(Special Education)

 

  brandon.stuart@bayardtigers.org

 

Mark Keszler
(Counselor)

Inserted Image 

       mark.keszler@bayardtigers.org

 

Cortney Schuller
(Elementary Secretary)

 

           cortney.schuller@bayardtigers.org
 

Cheri Scott
(Nurse)

Inserted Image

cheri.scott@bayardtigers.org

FacebookTwitter