Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Principal

Matt McLaughlin

Inserted Image                                               matthew.mclaughlin@bpstigers.org

Kindergarten

Joy Rafferty 

Inserted Image   

joy.rafferty@bpstigers.org

Shawna Reish

Inserted Image

   shawna.reish@bpstigers.org
 

1st Grade

Jessica Nesbitt 

Inserted Image 

 jessica.nesbitt@bpstigers.org
 

Crystal Batt

Inserted Image      

crystal.batt@bpstigers.org
 

2nd Grade

 

Micki McKibbin

Inserted Image       

micki.mckibbin@bpstigers.org

 

Jen Tavenner 

Inserted Image   

jennifer.tavenner@bpstigers.org

3rd Grade

Michelle Martinez

Inserted Image

         michelle.martinez@bpstigers.org

 

Cheryl Ferrero 

Inserted Image    

cheryl.ferrero@bpstigers.org

 

4th Grade

 

Candace Smith 

Inserted Image  

     candace.smith@bpstigers.org

 

Amanda Anderson

Inserted Image

     amanda.anderson@bpstigers.org

5th Grade

 

Sharon Schluterbusch

Inserted Image 

          sharon.schluterbusch@bpstigers.org

 

 

Jenna Krul

Inserted Image

         jenna.krul@bpstigers.org

 

6th Grade

 

Amanda Reilly

 

        

amanda.reilly@bpstigers.org

Karen Petersen 

Inserted Image        

 

karen.petersen@bpstigers.org

Support Staff

Kymbree Veilleux
(Band)
 

     

kymbre.veilleux@bayardtigers.org


Jessica Martin
(Vocal Music)

 

jessica.martin@bayardtigers.org

Laurie Bauer
(Librarian)

Inserted Image

           laurie.bauer@bpstigers.org


Mike Simons
(P.E.)

Inserted Image

    michael.simons@bpstigers.org

 

Amanda Godfrey
(PreSchool)

 

amanda.godfrey@bayardtigers.org


Kristina Gregory
(K-12 Art)

    Inserted Image 

kristina.gregory@bpstigers.org

Brandon Stuart
(Special Education)

Inserted Image 

  brandon.stuart@bpstigers.org

 

Mark Keszler
(Counselor)

Inserted Image 

       mark.keszler@bpstigers.org

 

Cortney Schuller
(Elementary Secretary)

Inserted Image 

           cortney.schuller@bpstigers.org
 

Cheri Scott
(Nurse)

Inserted Image

 cheri.scott@bpstigers.org

FacebookTwitter