Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

Principal

Matt McLaughlin

            matt.mclaughlin@bayardtigers.org

Kindergarten

Joy Rafferty 

   

joy.rafferty@bayardtigers.org

 

Shawna Reish

   shawna.reish@bayardtigers.org
 

1st Grade

 

Jessica Nesbitt 

Inserted Image 

  jessica.nesbitt@bayardtigers.org
 

 

Crystal Batt

crystal.batt@bayardtigers.org
 

2nd Grade

 

Micki McKibbin

Inserted Image

micki.mckibbin@bayardtigers.org

 

Jen Tavenner 

Inserted Image

jennifer.tavenner@bayardtigers.org

3rd Grade

Amanda Anderson

Inserted Imageamanda.anderson@bayardtigers.org

 

Cheryl Ferrero 

Inserted Image

cheryl.ferrero@bayardtigers.org

 

4th Grade Homeroom and Math 4-6

 

Michelle Martinez

Inserted Image

michelle.martinez@bayardtigers.org

 

Emily Snyder

emily.snyder@bayardtigers.org

5th Grade Homeroom, Social Studies and Science Grades 4-6

Krystin Collins

(social studies 4-6)

 

krystin.collins@bayardtigers.org

 

Jenna Krul

(science 4-6)

Inserted Image

jenna.krul@bayardtigers.org

 

6th Grade Homeroom and Language Arts 4-6

 

Amanda Reilly

 

amanda.reilly@bayardtigers.org

 

Brittani Binder

        

 

brittani.binder@bayardtigers.org

Support Staff

 

Martha Rawlings
(Band)
 

     

martha.rawlings@bayardtigers.org


Sara Schmidt
(Vocal Music)

 

sara.schmidt@bayardtigers.org

 

Laurie Bauer
(Librarian)

Inserted Image

laurie.bauer@bayardtigers.org

 


Mike Simons
(P.E.)

Inserted Image

michael.simons@bayardtigers.org

Tabitha Unzicker
(Pre-School)

 tabitha.unzicker@bayardtigers.org


Jessica Scott
(K-12 Art)

     

jessica.scott@bayardtigers.org

Mark Keszler
(Counselor)

Inserted Image 

mark.keszler@bayardtigers.org

 

Cortney Schuller
(Elementary Secretary)

 cortney.schuller@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Cheri Scott
(Nurse)

Inserted Image

cheri.scott@bayardtigers.org

 

 

Brandon Stuart
(Special Education)

 

brandon.stuart@bayardtigers.org

 

Candace Smith 

(District Family Liaison)

Inserted Image

candace.smith@bayardtigers.org

 

Jennifer Gier

(Instructional Technology Coordinator)

 

 

 

jenny.gier@bayardtigers.org

 

 

 
FacebookTwitter